Your Councillors

 Councillors' Registers of Interests can be viewed on the MDDC website

Tony Price

Tony Price

Councillor

01647 24468

tprice@creditonhamlets.org.uk

Edna Beasley

Edna Beasley

01363 84750

ebeasley@creditonhamlets.org.uk

Stuart Penny

Mid Devon District Councillor

01363 85197

spenny@middevon.gov.uk

Mid Devon District Councillor

David Parker

David Parker

Councillor

01363 772630

dparker@creditonhamlets.org.uk

Member of the Human Resources and Finance Committee

Nick Yarnold

Nick Yarnold

Councillor

01363 84536

nyarnold@creditonhamlets.org.uk

Picture of Councillor Nick Yarnold

Paul Brimacombe

Paul Brimacombe

Councillor

01363 84691

pbrimacombe@creditonhamlets.org.uk

Ruth M Vigers

Ruth M Vigers

Councillor

01363 773945

rmvigers@creditonhamlets.org.uk

Member of the Finance and Human Resources Committee

Crediton United Charities Representative

Andy Cole

Andy Cole

Councillor

01363 773288

acole@creditonhamlets.org.uk


Crediton United Charities Representative

George Mortimer

George Mortimer

Chairman

01363 777990

gmortimer@creditonhamlets.org.uk

Member of the Finance and Human Resources Committee

John Stevens

John Stevens

Vice Chairman

01363 773918

jstevens@creditonhamlets.org.uk

Member of the Finance and Human Resources Committee

Frank Letch

Devon County Councillor

01363 775739

Frank.Letch@devon.gov.uk

Derek Coren

Derek Coren

Mid Devon District Councillor

01647 24264

dcoren@middevon.gov.uk